Back to School :( but Chin up cos PinkyMinky has A Lovely Lunch Bag to Give away :D !

20130818-215458.jpg

**This Giveaway is now closed! Thank you everyone for entering and liking and sharing and tweeting!**It’s back to school time again! Looking forward to scraping the yog out of those shop bought insulated lunch bags? Nope, thought not! This is why I started making washable bags, and my daughters love theirs, my original ones that are still going strong after repeated use and washing. When I get back from holiday, I will be adding to my shop bags that are ready to ship. You could win one for free! All you need to do is share this post either on Facebook, through your blog or on twitter, and leave me a comment here so I know it was you! This will be a quick little giveaway, ending on the 1st of September, so get sharing the love! X
P.s.
I will select the winner entirely at random from the comments list, and the winner will receive a voucher to spend in the lunch bag section of my shop. Offer excludes p&p. x

20130818-220352.jpg

20130818-220628.jpg

This entry was published on August 18, 2013 at 9:09 pm. It’s filed under Events, Feedback and Reviews, Lunch Bags, Studio News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

17 thoughts on “Back to School :( but Chin up cos PinkyMinky has A Lovely Lunch Bag to Give away :D !

  1. katy gough on said:

    Shared on fb. X

  2. Great idea and unique design.I have shared 🙂

  3. gorgeous!! got everything crossed 🙂 shared on twitter
    @emmav6

  4. Shared via twitter. X I love these x

  5. Nicola Collins on said:

    Shared on Facebook 🙂

  6. Your lovely giveaway has been shared x
    Kathryn x

  7. ooo- my daughter is changing from school dinners to packed lunches this September could be perfect! Shared on FB. fingers crossed.

  8. Shared on facebook – 🙂

  9. Shared on facebook. Lovely bags.

  10. Shared at the 11th hour! Was I too late? XX

  11. Shared my lovely!

  12. Agnes MacDonald on said:

    I really like these bags and how cool they can be washed too!! I soooo hope Im the lucky one but I might have to buy a couple too for friends and family. X

  13. Lisa Brazier on said:

    Ooh please may I enter? XX

  14. These look really great!!

  15. Tricia Nicholls on said:

    Shared on FB, J would love one for starting school x

  16. Oh, I think I will be sharing this one for sure 🙂

Leave a Reply

