PinkyMinky’s Fabby June Giveaway!

JuneGiveaway

Yay it’s giveaway time again! Ok so, the prize this time is a gift voucher, worth £20, for you to spend on anything in my shop.

If you’d like the chance to win a fabby gift voucher  – all you need to do is visit my Facebook page here share the PinkyMinky’s Fabby June Giveaway! on your Facebook page and pop back to my blog and let me know you’ve shared!

You must leave a comment on this post to be entered into the draw. It would be lovely to know how you might spend your gift voucher.
Giveaway closes Sunday 30th June at 8pm. Go on share the love! xxx

The gift voucher is valid for a single transaction, and will expire on 30th September 2013

This entry was published on June 10, 2013 at 2:30 am and is filed under Events, News. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

13 thoughts on “PinkyMinky’s Fabby June Giveaway!

  1. Would love to win and buy my baby a blankie x

  2. Jennifer Arthur on said:

    Ooooh, a sock monkey would be nice 🙂

  3. Tricia Nicholls on said:

    shared on fb x

  4. Alice on said:

    Shared and love love love. Would love to buy some bits for my little boys naming ceremony x

  5. Jacqui J on said:

    Shared… 😀

  6. Lisa Brazier on said:

    Shared!

  7. Shared & liked, I would spend the voucher on dogs for my friends daughters birthdays or towards a large kitten or doll. So much wonderful choice.

  8. Frances Campbell McLaughlin on said:

    Shared!!! Love your work!xx

  9. Shared and liked, so want this to put towards a large cat & mouse.

  10. Sarah Murray on said:

    Shared, liked, would love to win – my neice adored her kitten, and my daughter really wants one too 🙂

  11. I would HAVE to get me one of those gorgeous elephants!!! May MAY let my bubba have a little cuddle 😉

Leave a Reply

